uy Überwachungskamera Online | Campark SC500 Überwachungskamera | Beste Überwachungskamera unter Budget – Campark - Focus on Cameras
Personen sehen sich das gerade an

Campark SC500 1080P Farb-Nachtsicht-Überwachungskamera mit Solarbetrieb

$159.99

Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.

Stil: SC500+Solar panel+32G SD card

  • SC500+Solar panel+32G SD card
Nicht vorrättig

EILE! NUR AUF LAGER.

Anbieter: Campark - Focus on CamerasArtikelnummer: SC500+BC331+32G TFU3N / AStrichcode: 726347909584N / AVerfügbarkeit : Auf LagerAuf LagerNicht vorrättigKategorien: Einzelne Überwachungskamera, Solarbetriebene Überwachungskamera, ÜberwachungskameraStichworte: security camera
[verkauft] verkauft in den letzten [Stunde] Stunden

Garantiert sichere Kasse

american expressdiners clubentdeckenjcbmaestromasterpaypalvisa

Über diesen Artikel

  • 【Solarbetrieben und 100 % drahtlos】Die drahtlose Solar-Überwachungskamera für den Außenbereich verfügt über einen eingebauten 15000-Akku mit hoher Kapazität und ist mit einem hocheffizienten Solarpanel ausgestattet, das Ihnen 365 Tage lang ununterbrochen zur Verfügung steht Sicherheitsüberwachung ohne Installation von Netzkabeln oder Ethernet-Kabeln. Diese Kamera unterstützt nur die Verbindung von 2,4-GHz-WLAN mit einer längeren Übertragungsdistanz, 4-dbi-Dual-Antennen sorgen dafür, dass die Kamera stabiler wird und einen stärkeren Netzwerkempfang signalisiert.
  • 【360°-Ansicht, Schwenk-/Neigesteuerung und 5-facher Zoom】Die PTZ-Heimsicherheitskamera unterstützt eine horizontale Drehung um 355° und eine vertikale Drehung um 120°. Laden Sie die kostenlose APP „CloudEdge“ herunter, um die Kamera einfach zu steuern, 360° Rundum-Überwachung Ihres Grundstücks. Mit dem 130-Grad-Betrachtungswinkel und dem 5-fachen Digitalzoom können Sie mit der drahtlosen Kamera aus der Ferne klare Bilder und Videos von jeder Ecke (Haus, Geschäft, Villa, Garage) aufnehmen.
  • 【1080P Full HD & Farb-Nachtsicht】 CAMPARKCAM Überwachungskameras für den Außenbereich sind mit fortschrittlichen SONY-Farbsensoren ausgestattet, die hochauflösende 1080P-Farbnachtbilder und -videos liefern können, unabhängig davon, ob es regnet oder neblig ist. Das eingebaute weiße LED-Licht kann den Betrachtungsabstand in einer dunklen Umgebung auf bis zu 20 m erweitern.
  • 【PIR-Bewegungserkennung & Echtzeit-Warnungen & Zwei-Wege-Audio】Mit der Smart Perceive-Technologie und dem PIR-Sensor verbessert die Solar-Überwachungskamera die Personenerkennung und reduziert Fehlalarme. Sobald eine Bewegung erkannt wird, sendet es Echtzeit-Warnungen an Ihr Telefon. Sie müssen nur die APP öffnen, um schnell zu sehen, was los ist, oder ein Zwei-Wege-Gespräch in Echtzeit mit der Person vor der Kamera zu führen. Passen Sie die Empfindlichkeitsstufe und den Abstand der Kameraerkennung an, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie nicht von häufigen Fehlalarmen geplagt werden.
  • 【Freigabe für mehrere Benutzer +IP65 wasserdicht】Teilen Sie die Kamera ganz einfach mit Familie oder Freunden, indem Sie den QR-Code mit "CloudEdge" scannen. Unsere Solar Camera Security Outdoor ist mit IP65-Wasserbeständigkeit ausgestattet, die das Eindringen von Staub und Regen in das Innere des Geräts vollständig verhindern kann, wodurch die Lebensdauer der Kamera verlängert wird. Die Lieferung umfasst eine 32G TF-Karte. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Kundendienst-E-Mail. Wir werden innerhalb von 24 Stunden eine zufriedenstellende Antwort geben.
  • 【2,4-GHz-WLAN】Ändern Sie in Ihrem WLAN-Netzwerk einfach manuell 5 GHz auf 2,4 GHz, um sicherzustellen, dass die WLAN-Verbindung der Kamera hergestellt ist. Wenn Sie diesbezüglich Hilfe benötigen, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Support.

Solarbetrieben und 100 % drahtlos

Das Solarmodul lädt die Überwachungskamera bei direkter Sonneneinstrahlung auf. Keine Probleme mit der Schaltungsverdrahtung, Sie können es überall aufstellen. Die Solar-Überwachungskamera verfügt über einen 15000-Akku mit hoher Kapazität und kann die aus Lichtenergie umgewandelte Elektrizität speichern, ohne dass der Akku entfernt werden muss. 365 Tage unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgung, Wichtiges immer im Blick.

1080P Full HD-Farbnachtsicht

Ausgestattet mit einem fortschrittlichen SONY-Farbsensor liefert es 1080P HD-Farbnachtbilder und -videos, egal ob es regnet oder neblig ist. Das eingebaute weiße LED-Licht erweitert den Betrachtungsabstand in dunklen Umgebungen auf 20 m, sodass Sie überall, Tag und Nacht klare, vollfarbige HD-Videos ansehen und aufnehmen können, sodass Sie sich nicht im Dunkeln verstecken können.

Flexibilität, um Ihren Blickwinkel zu erweitern

Laden Sie die kostenlose App „CloudEdge“ herunter, um die Kamera einfach zu steuern. Die PTZ-Heimsicherheitskamera unterstützt eine horizontale Drehung von 355° und eine vertikale Drehung von 120°. Schützen Sie jeden Winkel Ihres Hauses mit einer 360°-Ansicht.

Digitalzoom 5x

Laden Sie die kostenlose App "CloudEdge" herunter und vergrößern Sie die App bis zu 5x, sodass Sie aus der Ferne klare Bilder und Videos von jeder Ecke (Haus, Geschäft, Hütte, Garage) aufnehmen können. Hilft, die Details Ihrer Umgebung gut zu überprüfen um Probleme zu vermeiden, bevor sie passieren.

PIR-Bewegungserkennung und Echtzeitwarnungen

Verbesserte Körpererkennung mit Smart Sense-Technologie und PIR-Sensoren reduziert Fehlalarme, die durch kleine Insekten oder Lichtveränderungen verursacht werden. Sie können auch die Empfindlichkeitsstufe und den Abstand der Kameraerkennung anpassen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie nicht von häufigen Fehlalarmen geplagt werden. Sobald eine Bewegung erkannt wird, sendet es Echtzeit-Warnungen an Ihr Telefon.

Planen Sie einen Alarmzeitplan

Passen Sie Ihren Sicherheitsplan an und richten Sie einen Zeitplan ein, um Ihr Zuhause genau im Auge zu behalten. Die Kamera kann je nach Bedarf nur während des eingestellten Zeitraums Alarmereignisse auslösen.

Erweitertes 2-Wege-Audio

Die Außenkamera verfügt über ein integriertes Mikrofon und einen Lautsprecher, sodass Sie mit der hervorragenden Audioqualität Ihres Telefons oder Tablets mit den Personen in Ihrem Sichtfeld sprechen können. Die Sicherheit im Freien liegt in Ihren Händen.

Teilen Sie die Kamera mit Ihrer Familie

Die SC500-Kamera enthält eine 32-GB-Micro-SD-Karte. Sie und Ihre Familie oder Freunde können jederzeit und überall Aufzeichnungen in Echtzeit von der App: CloudEdge ansehen, wiedergeben oder herunterladen, und Sie können bestimmte Sportereignisse schnell finden und lokalisieren. Verpassen Sie nie etwas. Alle Videos von der drahtlosen Solar-Überwachungskamera Campark sc500 sind verschlüsselt und niemand wird sie jemals ohne Ihre Erlaubnis erhalten.

Spezifikation:

  • Solarmodulgröße: 134 mm x 225 mm x 2,5 mm
  • Auflösung: FHD 1080P
  • Sichtfeld: Horizontal: 355°°, Vertikal: 120° SD
  • Kartensteckplatz: SD-Kartenspeicher (bis zu 128 GB)
  • PIR-Sensor: bis zu 8 Meter entfernt
  • USB-Ladeanschluss: 5 V/2 A
  • Nachtsicht: 100 Fuß/30 Meter
  • USB-Schnittstelle: USB 2.0
  • Akku: 15000 mAh Akku


Paket

  • 1 x drahtlose Überwachungskamera
  • 1 x Solarpanel (10 Fuß Kabel)
  • 1 x 32-GB-Micro-SD-Karte
  • 1 x Montagehalterung
  • 1 x Schraubensatz
  • 1 x 3,3 Fuß USB-Datenkabel
  • 1 x Bedienungsanleitung
.
Question:Can the sound and light alarm function be turned off?
Answer:Yes, you can turn off this function on the mobile APP "CloudEdge".

Question:Can this solar security camera be used without an SD card?
Answer:The short answer is YES. You can watch live through your phone, but it cannot record video when you use it without a sd card or even without cloud storage.

Question:Does the solar camera need wifi connection to work? Will this solar camera work with 5Ghz wifi?
Answer:No need wifi. Just connect the base station with the router.No, it just supports 2.4Ghz WiFi.

Question:Will this solar powered security camera work if the internet connection is bad? Will it still record to sd card?
Answer:Yes, the video can be recorded to your sd card, but it cannot be recorded to your phone or cloud under bad internet connection.

Question:Easy to install?
Answer: The wireless solar security camera is very easy to install. Had mine up and running within 5mins. the wireless outdoor camera no need to drill a big hole for the power cable, eliminating the need for professional help. You can put it anywhere you want.

Question:How many meters does the Wifi receive?
Answer:The solar camera's normal wifi connection distance is 10-15m, but the wireless transmission can be affected by obstructions like walls/doors/glasses/trees, also other high-power devices like a microwave oven or wireless router have certain influence on the transmission.

Question:I received alarm messages too frequently, what can I do
Answer:You can lower the motion detection sensitivity, set the alarm interval, and start the alarm plan.

Question:What is the function of a base station?
Answer:A security camera with a base station can achieve safer and more stable wifi connection. It is better than other ordinary solar security cameras. I’ve used mine for a long time and love it!

1:Wie schnell kann ich meine Bestellung geliefert bekommen?

Tipp: Wir werden nicht USPS (das ist schrecklich) verwenden, um an Sie zu versenden, bitte machen Sie sich keine Sorgen.

Wir haben Lager auf der ganzen Welt.

Wenn Sie sich in den Vereinigten Staaten, Kanada, Großbritannien, Deutschland, Italien, Frankreich, Australien, Japan und europäischen Ländern befinden, verwenden wir: DHL, FedEx, UPS für die Lieferung an Sie, und es wird erwartet, dass Sie es innerhalb von 3-7 Tagen erhalten.

Wenn Sie sich in einem anderen Land befinden, wird erwartet, dass Sie es innerhalb von 7-12 Tagen erhalten Paket.

Zollsteuerbedingungen

Wir versenden aus dem Lager in Ihrem Land und berechnen keine Steuern oder Gebühren von Kunden.

Aber Manchmal ist der Lagerbestand im lokalen Land nicht ausreichend und wir versenden aus anderen Ländern und erfordern möglicherweise eine Zollabfertigung und Steuerzahlung.

Wenn Ihre Waren versteuert werden müssen, werden wir Sie kontaktieren, bevor die Waren versendet werden aus. Bitte machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, wir helfen Ihnen gemeinsam bei der Zollabfertigung und der Steuerzahlung.

2:Wie kann ich meine Bestellung verfolgen?

Wenn Sie den Kauf abschließen , stellen wir Ihnen eine Bestellnummer zur Verfügung (um Ihnen die Bestellnummer per E-Mail zuzusenden), können Sie diese Website basierend auf dieser Bestellnummer unter https://t.17track.net Logistikinformationen
3:Wie hoch sind die Versandkosten?

Solange der Bestellwert über 50 $ liegt, ist der Versand kostenlos (kostenloser Versand an Feiertagen). Wenn die Bestellung 50 US-Dollar nicht übersteigt, beträgt der Versand weltweit 10 US-Dollar. Einige abgelegene Länder und Regionen müssen 10-30 US-Dollar für Transportgebühren berechnen (auf der Checkout-Seite angezeigt)

Hinweis: Wenn Sie in großen Mengen einkaufen möchten, überprüfen Sie bitte die Zollbestimmungen Ihres Landes vor dem Kauf. Wir schließen keine Zollabfertigung ein und Sie müssen sie selbst abfertigen. Wenn die Waren zurückgesendet werden, weil sie nicht abgefertigt werden können, müssen wir die Fracht für die Waren berechnen.

Die meisten Waren in den Vereinigten Staaten, Kanada, dem Vereinigten Königreich, Frankreich, Italien, Spanien und anderen europäischen Regionen werden nicht zurückgesendet erfordern keine Zollabfertigung und werden über lokale Lager geliefert.

Für andere Länder kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, bevor Sie in großen Mengen kaufen.

4:Wie sende ich das Produkt zurück?

Wenn Ihre Waren Qualitätsprobleme haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter:support@campark.net. und geben Sie Ihre Bestellnummer an.

Wenn es ein Problem mit dem Produkt gibt, können Sie es innerhalb von 30 Tagen zurückgeben, wir gewähren eine einjährige Garantie

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, können Sie das tun Fordern Sie jederzeit eine Rückerstattung auf Ihre Paypal- oder Kreditkarte an.

Unser Ziel ist es sicherzustellen, dass Ihr internationales Einkaufserlebnis Ihre Erwartungen übertrifft. Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder Referenzen aus unserem Kundenstamm großer institutioneller, Forschungs- oder Universitätskunden wünschen, können Sie mich jederzeit unter support@campark.net

kontaktieren 5:Wie storniere ich eine Bestellung?
Wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung stornieren möchten, wenden Sie sich an: support@campark.net.

Hinweis:

Aufgrund der Auswirkungen von Covid 19 wird sich die Logistik verzögern. Es wird erwartet, dass es sich um etwa 1-2 Tage verzögert als üblich. Wenn Ihr Land oder Ihre Region geschlossen ist, senden wir Ihnen eine E-Mail, um Sie zu benachrichtigen. Bitte geben Sie bei der Bestellung Ihre E-Mail-Adresse an!
Für Logistik, Rückgabe, Produktqualität usw. wenden Sie sich bitte an support@campark.net
Für Zusammenarbeit, Großhandelskonten, Bewertung usw. wenden Sie sich bitte an Lisa@campark.net

Sonntag Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag Samstag
Januar, Februar, März, April, Mai, Juni, Juli, August, September, Oktober, November, Dezember
Nicht genügend Artikel verfügbar. Nur noch [max] übrig.
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügenWunschliste durchsuchenWunschliste entfernen
Einkaufswagen

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Return To Shop

Bestellhinweis hinzufügen Bestellnotiz bearbeiten
Versand schätzen
Fügen Sie einen Gutschein hinzu

Versand schätzen

Fügen Sie einen Gutschein hinzu

Der Gutscheincode funktioniert auf der Checkout-Seite

Campark SC500 1080P Farb-Nachtsicht-Überwachungskamera mit Solarbetrieb

$159.99

uy Security Camera Online | Campark SC500 Security Camera | Best Security Camera Under Budget – Campark - Focus on Cameras
People are viewing this right now

Campark SC500 1080P Solar Powered Color Night Vision Wireless Outdoor Security Camera

$159.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Style: SC500+Solar panel+32G SD card

  • SC500+Solar panel+32G SD card
Out of stock

HURRY! ONLY LEFT IN STOCK.

Vendor: Campark - Focus on CamerasSKU: SC500+BC331+32G TFU3N/ABarcode: 726347909584N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: Security Camera
sold in last hours

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

american expressdiners clubdiscoverjcbmaestromasterpaypalvisa

About this item

  • 【Solar Powered & 100% Wireless】The Solar Wireless Outdoor Security Camera has a built-in 15000 large capacity rechargeable battery and is equipped with a high-efficiency solar panel, which can provide you with 365-day uninterrupted security monitoring without installing any power cords or Ethernet cables. This camera only supports the connection of 2.4Ghz WiFi with a longer transmission distance, 4dbi dual antennas ensure that the camera gets more stable and signal stronger network reception.
  • 【360° View Pan/Tilt Control & 5X Zoom】PTZ Home Security Camera supports 355° horizontal rotation and 120° vertical rotation. Download the free APP "CloudEdge" to easily control the camera, 360° all-round monitor your property. With the 130-degree viewing angle and 5X digital zoom, the wireless camera allows you to remotely shoot clear pictures and videos of every corner(house, shop, villa, garage).
  • 【1080P Full HD & Color Night Vision】CAMPARKCAM Outdoor Security Cameras are equipped with advanced SONY color sensors, which can provide 1080P high-definition color night images and videos no matter it is rainy or foggy. The built-in LED white light can extend the viewing distance up to 65ft/20m in a dark environment.
  • 【PIR Motion Detection & Real-time Alerts & Two-way Audio】Using Smart Perceive Technology and PIR Sensor, the Solar Security Camera enhances human detection and reduces false alarms. Once motion is detected, it sends real-time alerts to your phone. You just need to open the APP to quickly see what's going on or have a real-time two-way call with the person in front of the camera. Adjust the sensitivity level and distance of camera detection to ensure you are not plagued by frequent false alerts.
  • 【Multi-users Sharing +IP65 Waterproof】Easily share the camera with family or friends by scanning the QR Code with the "CloudEdge". Our Solar Camera Security Outdoor is designed with IP65 water resistance, which can completely prevent dust and rain from entering the inside of the device, extending the life of the camera. Delivery includes a 32G TF Card. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service email, we will give a satisfactory answer within 24 hours.

Solar Powered & 100% Wireless

The solar panel will charge the security camera in direct sunlight. No circuit wiring hassles, you can put it anywhere. Solar security camera has 15000 large capacity rechargeable battery inside and can store the electricity converted from light energy, no need to remove without battery. 365 days uninterrupted power supply, always keep an eye on important matters.

1080P Full HD color night vision

Equipped with an advanced SONY color sensor, it provides 1080P HD color night images and video, whether it's rainy or foggy. Built-in LED white light extends the viewing distance to 65ft/20m in dark environments, so you can watch and record clear, full-color HD video wherever you are, day or night, so there's no place to hide in the dark.

Flexibility to broaden your view

Download the free app "CloudEdge" to easily control the camera, PTZ home security camera supports 355° horizontal rotation and 120° vertical rotation. Protect every corner of your home with a 360° view.

Digital zoom 5x

Download the free app "CloudEdge" and zoom in up to 5x on the app, allowing you to take clear pictures and videos of every corner (house, store, cottage, garage) remotely. Helps to check the details of your environment well in order to prevent trouble before it happens.

PIR motion detection and real-time alerts

Enhanced body detection using Smart Sense technology and PIR sensors reduces false alarms caused by small insects or changes in light. You can also adjust the sensitivity level and distance of camera detection to ensure you are not plagued by frequent false alarms. Once motion is detected, it sends real-time alerts to your phone.

Schedule an alert schedule

Customize your security plan and set up a schedule to keep a close eye on your home. The camera can trigger alarm events only during the set time period according to your needs.

Advanced 2-way audio

The outdoor camera comes with a built-in microphone and speaker so you can talk to the people in your field of view with the superior audio quality from your phone or tablet. Outdoor safety is in your hands.

Share the camera with your family

The SC500 camera includes a 32GB Micro SD card. You and your family or friends can view, playback, or download recordings in real-time from the App: CloudEdge anytime, anywhere, and you'll quickly find and locate specific sports events. Never miss a thing. all video from the Campark sc500 solar wireless security camera is encrypted and no one will ever get it without your permission.

Specification:

  • Solar panel size: 134mm x 225mm x 2.5mm
  • Resolution:FHD 1080P
  • Field of View: Horizontal: 355°°, Vertical: 120° SD
  • Card Slot: SD card storage(up to 128G)
  • PIR Sensor: up to 8 meters away
  • USB Charge Port: 5V/2A
  • Night Vision: 100ft/30M
  • USB Interface: USB 2.0
  • Battery: 15000 mAh rechargeable battery


Package

  • 1 x Wireless Security Camera
  • 1 x Solar Panel (10ft cable)
  • 1 x Mounting bracket
  • 1 x Screw set
  • 1 x 3.3 ft. USB data cable
  • 1 x User manual

1:How fast can I get my order delivered?

Tip: We will not use USPS (this is terrible) to ship to you, please don't worry.

We have warehouses all over the world.

If you are in the United States, Canada, Britain, Germany, Italy, France, Australia, Japan and European countries, we will use: DHL, FedEx, UPS to deliver to you, and it is expected that you will receive it within 3-7 days.

If you are in another country, it is expected that within 7-12 days, you can receive the package.

Customs tax terms

We will ship from the warehouse in your country and will not charge any taxes or fees from customers.

But sometimes the stock in the local country is insufficient, and we will ship from other countries, and may require customs clearance and tax payment.

If your goods need to pay taxes, we will contact you before the goods are sent out. Please don't worry, we will help you complete customs clearance and tax payment together.

2:How can I track my order?

When you complete the purchase, we will provide you with an order number (to send you the order number via email), you can query this website based on this order number at https://t.17track.net Logistics information

3:How much is the shipping cost?

As long as the order is over $50, the shipping is free(Free shipping on holidays. 
If the order does not exceed $50, the shipping will be $10 for worldwide. Some remote countries and regions need to charge 10-30 US dollars for transportation fees (shown on the checkout page)

Note: If you want to buy in bulk, please check the customs policy of your country before buying. We don't include customs clearance and you need to clear it yourself. If the goods are returned because they cannot be cleared, we need to charge the freight for the goods.

Most goods in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain and other European regions don't require customs clearance, and will be delivered using local warehouses.

For other countries, please contact us before buying in bulk.

4:How to return the product?

If your goods have quality problems, please contact us at:support@campark.net. and provide your order number.

If there is a problem with the product, you can return it within 30 days, we provide a one-year warranty

If you have any questions, you can request a refund on your paypal or credit card.anytime.

Our goal is to make sure your International buying experience exceeds your expectations. If you have any questions or would like references from our customer base of large institutional, research or university clients, please feel free to contact me anytime at support@campark.net

5:How to cancel an order?
If you want to cancel your order, you can contact: support@campark.net.

Note:

Due to the impact of Covid 19, logistics will be delayed. It is expected to be delayed about 1-2 days than usual. If your country or region is closed, we will send you an email to notify you. Please fill in your email when ordering!
For logistics, return, product quality, etc., please contact support@campark.net
For cooperation, wholesale accounts, evaluation, etc. please contact Lisa@campark.net

Question:Can the sound and light alarm function be turned off?
Answer:Yes, you can turn off this function on the mobile APP "CloudEdge".

Question:Can this solar security camera be used without an SD card?
Answer:The short answer is YES. You can watch live through your phone, but it cannot record video when you use it without a sd card or even without cloud storage.

Question:Does the solar camera need wifi connection to work? Will this solar camera work with 5Ghz wifi?
Answer:No need wifi. Just connect the base station with the router.No, it just supports 2.4Ghz WiFi.

Question:Will this solar powered security camera work if the internet connection is bad? Will it still record to sd card?
Answer:Yes, the video can be recorded to your sd card, but it cannot be recorded to your phone or cloud under bad internet connection.

Question:Easy to install?
Answer: The wireless solar security camera is very easy to install. Had mine up and running within 5mins. the wireless outdoor camera no need to drill a big hole for the power cable, eliminating the need for professional help. You can put it anywhere you want.

Question:How many meters does the Wifi receive?
Answer:The solar camera's normal wifi connection distance is 10-15m, but the wireless transmission can be affected by obstructions like walls/doors/glasses/trees, also other high-power devices like a microwave oven or wireless router have certain influence on the transmission.

Question:I received alarm messages too frequently, what can I do
Answer:You can lower the motion detection sensitivity, set the alarm interval, and start the alarm plan.

Question:What is the function of a base station?
Answer:A security camera with a base station can achieve safer and more stable wifi connection. It is better than other ordinary solar security cameras. I’ve used mine for a long time and love it!
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Campark SC500 1080P Solar Powered Color Night Vision Wireless Outdoor Security Camera

$159.99