Campark BM30 Moniteur bébé sans fil avec écran 3,5 pouces avec caméra – Campark - Focus on Cameras
-50%
Personnes regardent ceci en ce moment

Campark BM30 Moniteur bébé sans fil avec écran 3,5 pouces avec caméra

$139.99 $69.99ÉCONOMISER 50 %

Livraison calculée à la caisse.

DÉPÊCHE TOI! SEULEMENT EN STOCK.

Vendeur: CamparkUGS : BM30N / ACode à barre: 867046896468N / ADisponibilité : En stockEn stockRupture de stockCatégories : Caméra bébé, Catalogue
[vendu] vendu au cours des dernières [heure] heures

Paiement sécurisé garanti

american expressdiners clubdécouvrirjcbmaestromasterpaypalvisa

À propos de cet élément

【Écran LCD 3,5" et panoramique à distance à 355°】 Le moniteur de la caméra pour bébé peut être contrôlé à distance avec une rotation de l'horizon à 355° avec un objectif fixé pour élargir la vue de bébé, pas besoin d'acheter un objectif séparé, écran LCD à zoom numérique 3,5" 2x vous permet de voir plus clairement tous les mouvements subtils de votre bébé, quelle que soit l'heure du jour ou de la nuit

【Vision nocturne IR et mode VOX】Moniteur de caméra pour bébé à lumière LED infrarouge invisible intégré, vision nocturne automatique mode image infrarouge clair en niveaux de gris, de sorte que vous pouvez voir les mouvements subtils même la nuit, arrêtez de vous réveiller à plusieurs reprises pour vérifier personnellement et profiter d'une nuit de sommeil paisible. Soyez déclenché, l'écran se réveillera automatiquement.

【Interphone bidirectionnel】Le moniteur pour bébé est doté d'un microphone et d'un haut-parleur intégrés pour des appels vocaux bidirectionnels clairs, de sorte que vous pouvez utiliser la berceuse vocale blanche intégrée lorsque votre bébé ne peut pas dormir ou a besoin de se calmer . Ou, vous pouvez répondre à temps pour calmer votre bébé quand il pleure.

【Extensible à 4 caméras】Baby Camera Monitor est plug and play, aucune configuration requise. Une machine parent peut être jumelée à 4 caméras pour enfants, une machine pour prendre soin de deux enfants, des personnes âgées ou des animaux domestiques. (Les caméras supplémentaires sont vendues séparément.)

【Configuration et fonctionnement simples】Baby Camera Monitor branchez simplement la caméra et allumez la machine mère, la caméra se couplera automatiquement avec le babyphone. Pas de téléchargement WiFi ou APP sur votre smartphone, 100% de confidentialité numérique contre le piratage. Transmission longue portée (jusqu'à 200m en champ libre). La batterie haute capacité de 950 mAh dure jusqu'à 12 heures.


Écran LCD 3,5 pouces et zoom numérique 2x

Le babyphone vidéo Campark BM30 est doté d'un écran LCD TFT de 3,5 pouces. Cela vous aidera à garder un œil sur votre bébé avec une image claire. Le zoom numérique 2x du babyphone vidéo vous permet d'observer votre bébé attentivement et clairement.

Facile à configurer et à utiliser

Branchez simplement la caméra et allumez le côté parental, et la caméra se couplera automatiquement avec le moniteur pour bébé. Pas de WiFi ou d'APP à télécharger sur votre smartphone, confidentialité 100% numérique et protection contre les pirates L'unité parentale est alimentée par une batterie au lithium rechargeable intégrée, suffisamment compacte et portable pour être transportée dans votre maison ??

Communication audio bidirectionnelle

Le babyphone couvre une portée de transmission allant jusqu'à 820 pieds dans une zone dégagée. Avec le système d'interphone bidirectionnel, vous pouvez réconforter votre bébé avec votre propre voix et lui donner une réponse rapide lorsqu'il a besoin de vous. Ou vous pouvez lui rappeler d'être en sécurité lorsqu'il joue seul.????

Mode activé par la voix

VOX est un mode d'économie d'énergie activé par le son. Lorsque cette fonction est activée, l'écran du parent s'éteint et la transmission audio reste activée lorsqu'aucune opération n'est effectuée pendant 30 secondes. Une fois que la caméra bébé détecte un son ou un cri, l'écran du moniteur s'allume automatiquement.

Vidéo de nuit haute résolution

La vision nocturne infrarouge sans lumière automatique surveille en permanence votre bébé pendant qu'il dort la nuit. La mesure constante de la température ambiante garantit que votre bébé est suffisamment chaud et confortable. L'unité de caméra peut également aider votre bébé à s'endormir avec 4 berceuses douces. ?????

Le panneau de contrôle à distance 355°

Le moniteur pour bébé BM30 est doté d'une conception panoramique à 355 ° qui vous permet de contrôler à distance la caméra pour bébé afin d'étendre votre vue et de prendre soin de votre bébé de manière silencieuse, douce et discrète ?

Conseils chaleureux

  • Des obstacles tels que des murs/portes/vitres/arbres peuvent affecter la portée de transmission sans fil numérique.
  • Le moniteur pour bébé prend en charge la transmission longue distance jusqu'à 200 m (660 pieds) ~ 250 m (820 pieds) dans des zones dégagées.
  • Lorsqu'elle est complètement chargée, l'unité principale fonctionne sans être branchée, tandis que la caméra doit être branchée en permanence
  • En ce qui concerne l'objectif grand angle du moniteur pour bébé, il est monté sur la caméra dans l'emballage. Il peut être retiré de l'appareil photo si vous souhaitez une image plus proche.
  • Le babyphone Campark BM30 prend en charge jusqu'à 4 caméras. Vous pouvez utiliser des caméras supplémentaires dans différentes pièces et toutes ces images peuvent être mises en boucle sur l'appareil parent. Ce babyphone n'est pas seulement destiné aux bébés, mais également aux animaux de compagnie, aux personnes âgées, aux patients et aux autres personnes qui vous sont chères.

Comment jumeler la caméra et le babyphone

Étape 1 : Branchez l'alimentation à la caméra.

Étape 2 : Appuyez sur le bouton marche/arrêt de la caméra parent et maintenez-le enfoncé pendant 6 secondes jusqu'à ce que le voyant bleu clignote rapidement.

Étape 3 : Relâchez le bouton d'alimentation et appuyez immédiatement sur le bouton d'appairage situé au bas de la caméra pour bébé jusqu'à ce que le voyant bleu clignote rapidement. Ils seront jumelés automatiquement.

Étape 4 : Si le processus réussit, la vue en direct s'affichera sur le moniteur. Si ce n'est pas le cas, répétez les étapes ci-dessus. (Voir pages 11 et 12 du manuel).


Spécifications

  • Écran : moniteur LCD de 3,5 pouces
  • Objectif : objectif grand angle (amovible)
  • Pan : 355 ° (à distance)
  • Zoom : X2
  • Résolution : 640 x 480 (VGA)
  • Extensible : 1 récepteur couplé à. 4 caméras
  • Alimentation : Type-C DC 5 V/2,0 A
  • Batterie : batterie au lithium rechargeable de 3,7 V 950 mAh

Forfait

  • 1 écoute-bébé
  • 1 caméra
  • 1 objectif grand angle (amovible)
  • 2 câbles de données USB
  • 2 adaptateurs secteur
  • 1 manuel d'utilisation
  • 1 x sac à lentilles

 

 

.


Question: Are there any lights on the baby monitor camera part? For the night vision?
Answer: There is a very tiny light but it doesn't light up the room at all so it won't hamper baby's sleep.

Question: Does this baby camera monitor rotates and shows the whole room?
Answer: The baby camera monitor has 355° remote pan with a wide angle.
2.4GHz stable wrieless video transmission

Remote control pan and zoom

Pan angle: 355°,Zoom: X2

Live temperature monitoring

High definition with 3.5 inch display screen

Graphical menu with easy operation

1 receiver can support up to 4 cameras

Long-distance transmission: up to 200 meters

Automatically IR night vision tunction:24-hour monitoring

Half-duplex voice transmission:clear sound quality

The receiver is powered by a powerful lithium battery, convenientfor mobile use

Encrypted signal transmission ensures security and privacy

Including VOX(voice control) auto wake-up function,if the volume from baby's end reach a certain level, the monitor will be triggered. (The monitor will automatically be activated from screen saver mode)to inform parents to check on baby

1:En combien de temps puis-je faire livrer ma commande ?

Astuce : nous n'utiliserons pas USPS (c'est terrible) pour vous expédier, ne vous inquiétez pas.

Nous avons des entrepôts partout dans le monde.

Si vous êtes aux États-Unis, au Canada, en Grande-Bretagne, en Allemagne, en Italie, en France, en Australie, au Japon et dans les pays européens, nous utiliserons : DHL, FedEx, UPS pour vous livrer, et on s'attend à ce que vous le receviez dans les 3-7 jours.

Si vous êtes dans un autre pays, on s'attend à ce que dans les 7-12 jours, vous puissiez recevoir le colis.

Conditions fiscales douanières

Nous expédierons depuis l'entrepôt de votre pays et ne facturerons aucune taxe ou frais aux clients.

Mais Parfois, le stock dans le pays local est insuffisant, et nous expédierons depuis d'autres pays, et pouvons exiger le dédouanement et le paiement des taxes.

Si vos marchandises doivent payer des taxes, nous vous contacterons avant que les marchandises ne soient envoyées en dehors. Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous vous aiderons à effectuer ensemble le dédouanement et le paiement des taxes.

2:Comment puis-je suivre ma commande ?

Lorsque vous finalisez l'achat , nous vous fournirons un numéro de commande (pour vous envoyer le numéro de commande par e-mail), vous pouvez interroger ce site Web en fonction de ce numéro de commande à https://t.17track.net Informations logistiques
3:Combien sont les frais d'expédition?

Tant que la commande est supérieure à 50 $, la livraison est gratuite(Livraison gratuite les jours fériés. Si la commande ne dépasse pas 50 $, l'expédition sera de 10 $ pour le monde entier. Certains pays et régions éloignés doivent facturer 10 à 30 dollars américains pour les frais de transport (indiqués sur la page de paiement)

Remarque : Si vous souhaitez acheter en gros, veuillez vérifier la politique douanière de votre pays avant d'acheter. Nous n'incluons pas le dédouanement et vous devez le dédouaner vous-même. Si les marchandises sont retournées parce qu'elles ne peuvent pas être dédouanées, nous devons facturer le fret pour les marchandises.

La plupart des marchandises aux États-Unis, au Canada, au Royaume-Uni, en France, en Italie, en Espagne et dans d'autres régions européennes ne ne nécessite pas de dédouanement et sera livré dans des entrepôts locaux.

Pour les autres pays, veuillez nous contacter avant d'acheter en vrac.

4:Comment retourner le produit ?

Si vos marchandises ont des problèmes de qualité, veuillez nous contacter à :support@campark.net. et fournissez votre numéro de commande.

S'il y a un problème avec le produit, vous pouvez le retourner dans les 30 jours, nous offrons une garantie d'un an

Si vous avez des questions, vous pouvez demandez un remboursement sur votre paypal ou votre carte de crédit à tout moment.

Notre objectif est de nous assurer que votre expérience d'achat internationale dépasse vos attentes. Si vous avez des questions ou souhaitez des références de notre clientèle de grands clients institutionnels, de recherche ou universitaires, n'hésitez pas à me contacter à tout moment à support@campark.net

5:Comment annuler une commande ?
Si vous souhaitez annuler votre commande, vous pouvez contacter : support@campark.net.

Remarque :

En raison de l'impact du Covid 19, la logistique sera retardée. Il devrait être retardé d'environ 1 à 2 jours par rapport à d'habitude. Si votre pays ou votre région est fermé, nous vous enverrons un e-mail pour vous en informer. Veuillez indiquer votre e-mail lors de la commande !
Pour la logistique, le retour, la qualité des produits, etc., veuillez contacter support@campark.net
Pour la coopération, les comptes de gros, l'évaluation, etc., veuillez contacter Lisa@camppark.net

Dimanche Lundi Mardi Mercredi Jeudi Vendredi Samedi
janvier, février, mars, avril, mai, juin, juillet, août, septembre, octobre, novembre, décembre
Pas assez d'articles disponibles. Il ne reste que [max].
Ajouter à la liste de souhaitsParcourir la liste de souhaitsSupprimer la liste de souhaits
Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide.

Retour à la boutique

Ajouter un message à votre commande Editer la note de votre commande
Calculer les frais de port
Ajouter un coupon

Calculer les frais de port

Ajouter un coupon

Le code de coupon fonctionnera sur la page de paiement

Campark BM30 Moniteur bébé sans fil avec écran 3,5 pouces avec caméra

$139.99 $69.99

Campark BM30 3.5 inch Screen Wireless Baby Monitor with Camera – Campark - Focus on Cameras
-50%
People are viewing this right now

Campark BM30 3.5 inch Screen Wireless Baby Monitor with Camera

$139.99 $69.99SAVE 50%

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

HURRY! ONLY LEFT IN STOCK.

Vendor: CamparkSKU: BM30N/ABarcode: 867046896468N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: Baby Camera
sold in last hours

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

american expressdiners clubdiscoverjcbmaestromasterpaypalvisa

About this item

【3.5" LCD screen & 355° remote control panning】Baby camera monitor can be remotely controlled 355° horizon rotation with an attached lens to expand baby's view, no need to purchase a separate lens, 3.5" 2x digital zoom LCD screen allows you to see all of your baby's subtle movements more clearly no matter what time of day or night

【IR night vision and VOX mode】Built-in invisible infrared LED light baby camera monitor, automatic night vision clear grayscale infrared image mode, so you can see the subtle movements even at night, stop repeatedly waking up to personally check and enjoy a peaceful night's sleep. Be triggered, the screen will automatically wake up.

【Two-way intercom】Baby monitor has a built-in microphone and speaker for clear two-way voice calls, so you can use the built-in white voice lullaby when your baby can't sleep or needs to calm down. Or, you can reply in time to calm your baby when she cries.

【Expandable to 4 cameras】Baby Camera Monitor is plug and play, no setup required. One parent machine can be paired with 4 child cameras, one machine to take care of two children, the elderly, or pets. (Additional cameras are sold separately.)

【Simple setup and operation】Baby Camera Monitor just plug in the camera and turn on the parent machine, the camera will automatically pair with the baby monitor. No WiFi or APP download on your smartphone, 100% digital privacy from hacking. Long-range transmission (up to 200m in the open). 950mAh high-capacity battery lasts up to 12 hours.


3.5-inch LCD screen and 2x digital zoom

The Campark BM30 video baby monitor has a 3.5-inch TFT LCD screen. It will help you keep a close eye on your baby with a clear picture. The 2x digital zoom of the video baby monitor allows you to observe your baby carefully and clearly.

Easy to set up and operate

Simply plug in the camera and turn on the parental side, and the camera will automatically pair with the baby monitor. No WiFi or APP to download on your smartphone, 100% digital privacy and protection from hackers Parental unit is powered by a built-in rechargeable lithium battery, compact and portable enough to carry around your home??

Two-way audio communication

The baby monitor covers a transmission range of up to 820 feet in an open area. With the two-way intercom system, you can comfort your baby with your own voice and give them a timely response when they need you. Or you can remind him to be safe while playing on his own.????

Voice-activated mode

VOX is a sound-activated power-saving mode. When this feature is turned on, the parent's screen will turn off and the audio transmission will remain on when there is no operation for 30 seconds. Once the baby camera detects a sound or cry, the monitor screen will automatically light up.

High-resolution night video

Automatic lightless infrared night vision continuously monitors your baby while he or she sleeps at night. Constantly measuring the room temperature ensures that your baby is warm and comfortable enough. The camera unit can also help your baby fall asleep with 4 soft lullabies.?????

The remote control panel 355°

The BM30 baby monitor features a 355° remote control pan design that allows you to remotely control the baby camera to extend your view and care for your baby in a quiet, smooth, discrete way??

Warm Tips

  • Obstacles such as walls/doors/glass/trees can affect the digital wireless transmission range.
  • The baby monitor supports long-distance transmission up to 200m (660ft) ~ 250m (820ft) in open areas.
  • When fully charged, the main unit works without being plugged in, while the camera needs to be plugged in all the time.
  • Regarding the wide view lens of the baby monitor, it is mounted on the camera in the package. It can be removed from the camera if you want a closer image.
  • The Campark BM30 baby monitor supports up to 4 cameras. You can use additional cameras in different rooms, and all these images can be looped on the parent device. This baby monitor is not only for babies but also for pets, seniors, patients, and other people you care about.

How to pair the camera and baby monitor

Step 1: Plug the power into the camera.

Step 2: Press and hold the parent camera on/off button for 6 seconds until the blue light flashes fast.

Step 3: Release the power button and immediately press and hold the pairing button on the bottom of the baby camera until the blue light flashes fast. They will be paired automatically.

Step 4: If successful, the live view will be displayed on the monitor. If not, repeat the steps above. (See pages 11 and 12 of the manual).


Specifications

  • Screen: 3.5-inch LCD monitor
  • Lens: Wide angle lens (detachable)
  • Pan: 355° (remote)
  • Zoom: X2
  • Resolution: 640 x 480 (VGA)
  • Expandable: 1 receiver pairing up to. 4 cameras
  • Power: Type-C DC 5V/2.0A
  • Battery: 3.7V 950mAh rechargeable lithium battery

Package

  • 1 x baby monitor
  • 1 x camera
  • 1 x Wide angle lens (detachable)
  • 2 x USB data cable
  • 2 x Power adapter
  • 1 x User manual
  • 1 x Lens bag

 

 



Question: Are there any lights on the baby monitor camera part? For the night vision?
Answer: There is a very tiny light but it doesn't light up the room at all so it won't hamper baby's sleep.

Question: Does this baby camera monitor rotates and shows the whole room?
Answer: The baby camera monitor has 355° remote pan with a wide angle.
2.4GHz stable wrieless video transmission

Remote control pan and zoom

Pan angle: 355°,Zoom: X2

Live temperature monitoring

High definition with 3.5 inch display screen

Graphical menu with easy operation

1 receiver can support up to 4 cameras

Long-distance transmission: up to 200 meters

Automatically IR night vision tunction:24-hour monitoring

Half-duplex voice transmission:clear sound quality

The receiver is powered by a powerful lithium battery, convenientfor mobile use

Encrypted signal transmission ensures security and privacy

Including VOX(voice control) auto wake-up function,if the volume from baby's end reach a certain level, the monitor will be triggered. (The monitor will automatically be activated from screen saver mode)to inform parents to check on baby

1:Which transport methods do you offer?

We have warehouses all over the world, providing DHL Express, USPS, Canada post and other transportation methods.

According to your country, you will be given a relatively close shipping location.

The United States, Canada, France, the United Kingdom, Germany, Italy, Spain, Australia, Japan these countries need 5-10 Business  days to arrive, other countries need 10-20 Business days

Delivery process:The goods will generally be shipped within 1-2days (Business days), you can see the shipping status in your order within 1-2 Business days, and we will also send you an email to remind you that your order has been shipped, and After delivery, a tracking number will be sent to your mailbox。

The countries that campark can deliver to are:United States,United Kingdom,Germany,  Canada,Australia, Ireland, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden ,France, Italy, Spain, New Zealand,Switzerland, Iceland, Norway, Serbia, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, South Africa ,Hong Kong SAR, Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Japan, Mongolia, Russia, Taiwan, Thailand, South Korea, China, New Zealand
2:How can I track my order?

When you complete the purchase, we will provide you with an order number (to send you the order number via email), you can query this website based on this order number at https://t.17track.net Logistics information

3:How much is the shipping cost?

All countries free shipping on orders over $50. For orders less than $50, a $10 shipping fee will be charged.

Note: If you want to buy in bulk, please check the customs policy of your country before buying. We don't include customs clearance and you need to clear it yourself. If the goods are returned because they cannot be cleared, we need to charge the freight for the goods.

Most goods in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain and other European regions don't require customs clearance, and will be delivered using local warehouses.

For other countries, please contact us before buying in bulk.

4:How to return the product?

If your goods have quality problems, please contact us at:support@campark.net. and provide your order number.

If there is a problem with the product, you can return it within 30 days, we provide a one-year warranty

If you have any questions, you can request a refund on your paypal or credit card.anytime.

Our goal is to make sure your International buying experience exceeds your expectations. If you have any questions or would like references from our customer base of large institutional, research or university clients, please feel free to contact me anytime at support@campark.net

5:How to cancel an order?
If you want to cancel your order, you can contact: support@campark.net.

Note:

Due to the impact of Covid 19, logistics will be delayed. It is expected to be delayed about 1-2 days than usual. If your country or region is closed, we will send you an email to notify you. Please fill in your email when ordering!
For logistics, return, product quality, etc., please contact support@campark.net
For cooperation, wholesale accounts, evaluation, etc. please contact Lisa@campark.net

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Campark BM30 3.5 inch Screen Wireless Baby Monitor with Camera

$139.99 $69.99