website
Personen sehen sich das gerade an

Campark SC08 3MP Wifi Solar-Überwachungskamera mit Farb-Nachtsichtkamera

$379.99

Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.

Style: 4 *cameras + 4 *solar panels + 1 *base station

  • 4 *cameras + 4 *solar panels + 1 *base station
Nicht vorrättig

EILE! NUR AUF LAGER.

Anbieter: Campark - Focus on CamerasArtikelnummer: SC08N / AStrichcode: 784868478170N / AVerfügbarkeit : Auf LagerAuf LagerNicht vorrättigKategorien: Alle Produkte, Heißer Verkauf Überwachungskamera, Schlussverkauf, Solarbetriebene Überwachungskamera, Trendprodukte, ÜberwachungskameraStichworte: security camera
[verkauft] verkauft in den letzten [Stunde] Stunden

Garantiert sichere Kasse

american expressdiners clubentdeckenjcbmaestromasterpaypalvisa

Über diesen Artikel 

Stabilere und sicherere Basisstation】: Es besteht eine drahtlose Standleitungsverbindung zwischen Basisstation und Kamera, um eine stabilere, weiter und schnellere Übertragung und maximale Informationssicherheit zu gewährleisten. (Hinweis: Die Basisstation unterstützt kein 2,4-G/5-G-WLAN und kann nur über das Netzwerkkabel eine Verbindung zum Router herstellen.)

Solarpanel-Versorgung und 100 % drahtlos】: Unsere Solarüberwachungskamera wird mit einem großen internen wiederaufladbaren Akku und einem externen 3-W-Solarpanel geliefert. Keine Probleme mit der Schaltungsverdrahtung, Sie können es überall aufstellen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass die drahtlose Überwachungskamera für den Außenbereich vollständig aufgeladen ist, und sorgen Sie sich nie um die Trennung aufgrund von Strommangel. 365 Tage ununterbrochene Leistung, um das Wesentliche im Blick zu behalten.

3MP Color Night Vision】: Diese kabellose 3MP (2304x1296p) Heimüberwachungskamera verfügt über ein 4mm Objektiv, 5x optischen Zoom und 2 eingebaute LED-Perlen, die sich nachts automatisch einschalten, um Farbe aufzunehmen Detail, wenn Bewegung erkannt wird. Farbnachtsicht macht alles realistischer und lebendiger als Infrarot-Nachtsicht, und das Outdoor Wireless Home Security System hilft Ihnen dabei, echte Momente festzuhalten.

PIR-Bewegungserkennung】: Die Überwachungskamera für den Außenbereich mit einem Erfassungswinkel von 120° verwendet einen hochempfindlichen PIR-Bewegungssensor. Der PIR-Sensor erkennt nur warme Menschen oder Säugetiere und sendet Warnungen an die App. Sobald der PIR-Sensor ein Impulssignal ausgibt, wird die Kamera aktiviert und beginnt mit der Aufzeichnung. Die PIR-Erfassungsreichweite beträgt 32 Fuß. Die Aufnahmezeit kann nach Bedarf angepasst werden.

Zwei-Wege-Audio und IP66 wasserdicht】: Das drahtlose Heimüberwachungskamerasystem verfügt über ein Mikrofon und einen Lautsprecher, um eine Reaktion in Echtzeit zu unterstützen. Es wird bequemer, mit Ihrer Familie oder Gästen über die App zu kommunizieren. Mit dem original wasserdichten IP66-Gehäuse kann die Kamera für eine längere Lebensdauer im Innen- und Außenbereich verwendet werden.


Solarüberwachungskamera

Die Kamera verfügt über einen eingebauten 8000-Akku mit hoher Kapazität und ist mit einem hocheffizienten 3-W-Solarpanel ausgestattet. Laden Sie die Kamera vor der Verwendung einfach einmal auf und installieren Sie die Solarkamera dann an einem sonnigen Ort, um sicherzustellen, dass das Solarmodul maximales Sonnenlicht erhält und die Kamera ununterbrochen mit Strom versorgt.

3-MP-Farbnachtsicht

Diese drahtlose 3-MP-Überwachungskamera (2304 x 1296p) für zu Hause verfügt über ein 4-mm-Objektiv, 5-fachen optischen Zoom und zwei integrierte LED-Lichtperlen, die sich nachts automatisch einschalten, um Farbdetails zu erhalten, nachdem eine Bewegung erkannt wurde.

Einfache Bedienung

WLAN-Verbindung, 100 % drahtlos. Es müssen keine Kabel und Netzwerkkabel an die Kamera angeschlossen werden, und Sie werden die Probleme mit verschiedenen Kabeln los. Sie können die Kamera überall platzieren und jederzeit überwachen. Die Basisstation und die Überwachungskamera sind werkseitig gekoppelt. Scannen Sie einfach den QR-Code auf der Basisstation, um schnell die entfernten Bilder mehrerer Kameras zu erhalten.

PIR-Bewegungserkennung

Wenn eine verdächtige Bewegung erkannt wird, sendet die Kamera eine Warnmeldung an das Telefon. Passen Sie die PIR-Empfindlichkeit an und legen Sie Zeitpläne fest, um unerwünschte Alarme einfach herauszufiltern.

Zwei Speichermethoden

Alle aufgenommenen Videos können auf einer TF-Speicherkarte (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) oder im Cloud-Speicher der APP (kostenloser Cloud-Speicher für 30 Tage) gespeichert werden. Die drahtlose Überwachungskamera für zu Hause unterstützt Micro-SD-Karten (bis zu 128 GB) und Cloud-Speicher (kostenlose 30-Tage-Testversion).

IP66 wasserdicht

Der IP66-Wetterschutz bietet Schutz vor Staub und Wasser und ermöglicht den Betrieb der Kamera zwischen -20 °C und 50 °C (-4 °F bis 122 °F).

Tipps

  1. Bitte verwenden Sie das mitgelieferte Netzteil, um die Solar-Außenkamera 5 Stunden lang aufzuladen, bevor Sie sie zum ersten Mal verwenden
  2. Die Basisstation zur Verbindung mit dem Internet unterstützt nur die Verbindung zum Router über ein Netzwerkkabel und unterstützt keine 2,4G/5G-WLAN-Verbindung.
  3. Die Überwachungskamera kann nicht allein verwendet werden und muss in Verbindung mit der Basisstation verwendet werden.
  4. Ein drahtloses Kamerasystem bedeutet nicht, dass Sie es ohne Kabel verwenden können. Die Basisstation muss mit dem Netzwerkkabel und dem Ladekabel verbunden sein, damit sie ordnungsgemäß funktioniert. (Die Basisstation und die Kamera werden drahtlos übertragen, um Ihre Privatsphäre zu schützen.)
  5. Bitte versuchen Sie, die Kamera nicht an einem stark befahrenen Straßenrand zu installieren, wo sich häufig Fußgänger und Fahrzeuge aufhalten, da die Kamera sonst häufig aufgeweckt wird, was zu häufigen Alarmmeldungen und übermäßigem Stromverbrauch führt.

Paket

  • 4 x Kamera
  • 4* Solarpanel,
  • 1 x drahtlose Basisstation,
  • 1 x Netzteil,
  • 1 x USB-Ladekabel (für Basisstation),
  • 4 x Typ-C-Ladekabel (für Kamera),
  • 1 x Netzwerkkabel,
  • 1 x Benutzerhandbuch,
  • 4 x Schraubenbeutel,
  • 4* Solarmodulhalter;
.

Question:What's in the package of the wireless home security system?
Answer: This package include:
4 x cameras, 4* solar power panels , 1 x wireless base station, 1 x power adapter, 1 x USB charging cable(for base station), 4 x Type-C charging cable(for cameras), 1 x network cable, 1 x user manual, 4 x screw bags, 4* solar power panel brackets;

Question:How long does the battery of the security camera work once fully charged?
Answer: Usually it can last 180 days.

Question:Does the base station also support wifi connection?
Answer: No,the base station only support through the network cable to the router.

Question: Will 8 cameras work on same system?
Answer: No, this base station only supports up to 4 cameras.
Question:Should I insert the SD card into the base station or the camera?
Answer:Please insert the SD card into the base station. The cameras do not need SD card.

Question:Does the base station also support wifi connection?
Answer:No,the base station only support through the network cable to the router.

Question:will 8 cameras work on same system?
Answer:No, this base station only supports up to 4 cameras.

Question:Do I need a paid subscription to use the cameras?
Answer:No, the security camera system also support TF memory card storage. And the cloud storage is free for 30 days.

Question:What kind of sd card does it need?
Answer:Micro sd card. Maximum support 128G memory card.

Question:Which mode to choose for router IP address allocation?
Answer:Please make sure you choose "DHCP "mode for the router.

Question:Can you select the zones/areas on each security camera for motion detection?
Answer:Yes, you can also select the sensitivity on each.

Question:How long is the solar panel cord to the camera?
Answer:About 3 meters.

Question:What is the maximum range (Feet/Miles) between the cameras and the base station?
Answer:The maximum range between the cameras and the base station is up to 100 meters (328 feets) in open space, 30 meters (98 feets) indoors.

Question:Does this solar security camera come with an SD card?
Answer:No, you need to prepare it by yourself.

1:Wie schnell kann ich meine Bestellung geliefert bekommen?

Tipp: Wir werden nicht USPS (das ist schrecklich) verwenden, um an Sie zu versenden, bitte machen Sie sich keine Sorgen.

Wir haben Lager auf der ganzen Welt.

Wenn Sie sich in den Vereinigten Staaten, Kanada, Großbritannien, Deutschland, Italien, Frankreich, Australien, Japan und europäischen Ländern befinden, verwenden wir: DHL, FedEx, UPS für die Lieferung an Sie, und es wird erwartet, dass Sie es innerhalb von 3-7 Tagen erhalten.

Wenn Sie sich in einem anderen Land befinden, wird erwartet, dass Sie es innerhalb von 7-12 Tagen erhalten Paket.

Zollsteuerbedingungen

Wir versenden aus dem Lager in Ihrem Land und berechnen keine Steuern oder Gebühren von Kunden.

Aber Manchmal ist der Lagerbestand im lokalen Land nicht ausreichend und wir versenden aus anderen Ländern und erfordern möglicherweise eine Zollabfertigung und Steuerzahlung.

Wenn Ihre Waren versteuert werden müssen, werden wir Sie kontaktieren, bevor die Waren versendet werden aus. Bitte machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, wir helfen Ihnen gemeinsam bei der Zollabfertigung und der Steuerzahlung.

2:Wie kann ich meine Bestellung verfolgen?

Wenn Sie den Kauf abschließen , stellen wir Ihnen eine Bestellnummer zur Verfügung (um Ihnen die Bestellnummer per E-Mail zuzusenden), können Sie diese Website basierend auf dieser Bestellnummer unter https://t.17track.net Logistikinformationen
3:Wie hoch sind die Versandkosten?

Solange der Bestellwert über 50 $ liegt, ist der Versand kostenlos (kostenloser Versand an Feiertagen). Wenn die Bestellung 50 US-Dollar nicht übersteigt, beträgt der Versand weltweit 10 US-Dollar. Einige abgelegene Länder und Regionen müssen 10-30 US-Dollar für Transportgebühren berechnen (auf der Checkout-Seite angezeigt)

Hinweis: Wenn Sie in großen Mengen einkaufen möchten, überprüfen Sie bitte die Zollbestimmungen Ihres Landes vor dem Kauf. Wir schließen keine Zollabfertigung ein und Sie müssen sie selbst abfertigen. Wenn die Waren zurückgesendet werden, weil sie nicht abgefertigt werden können, müssen wir die Fracht für die Waren berechnen.

Die meisten Waren in den Vereinigten Staaten, Kanada, dem Vereinigten Königreich, Frankreich, Italien, Spanien und anderen europäischen Regionen werden nicht zurückgesendet erfordern keine Zollabfertigung und werden über lokale Lager geliefert.

Für andere Länder kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, bevor Sie in großen Mengen kaufen.

4:Wie sende ich das Produkt zurück?

Wenn Ihre Waren Qualitätsprobleme haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter:support@campark.net. und geben Sie Ihre Bestellnummer an.

Wenn es ein Problem mit dem Produkt gibt, können Sie es innerhalb von 30 Tagen zurückgeben, wir gewähren eine einjährige Garantie

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, können Sie das tun Fordern Sie jederzeit eine Rückerstattung auf Ihre Paypal- oder Kreditkarte an.

Unser Ziel ist es sicherzustellen, dass Ihr internationales Einkaufserlebnis Ihre Erwartungen übertrifft. Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder Referenzen aus unserem Kundenstamm großer institutioneller, Forschungs- oder Universitätskunden wünschen, können Sie mich jederzeit unter support@campark.net

kontaktieren 5:Wie storniere ich eine Bestellung?
Wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung stornieren möchten, wenden Sie sich an: support@campark.net.

Hinweis:

Aufgrund der Auswirkungen von Covid 19 wird sich die Logistik verzögern. Es wird erwartet, dass es sich um etwa 1-2 Tage verzögert als üblich. Wenn Ihr Land oder Ihre Region geschlossen ist, senden wir Ihnen eine E-Mail, um Sie zu benachrichtigen. Bitte geben Sie bei der Bestellung Ihre E-Mail-Adresse an!
Für Logistik, Rückgabe, Produktqualität usw. wenden Sie sich bitte an support@campark.net
Für Zusammenarbeit, Großhandelskonten, Bewertung usw. wenden Sie sich bitte an Lisa@campark.net

Sonntag Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag Samstag
Januar, Februar, März, April, Mai, Juni, Juli, August, September, Oktober, November, Dezember
Nicht genügend Artikel verfügbar. Nur noch [max] übrig.
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügenWunschliste durchsuchenWunschliste entfernen
Einkaufswagen

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Return To Shop

Bestellhinweis hinzufügen Bestellnotiz bearbeiten
Versand schätzen
Fügen Sie einen Gutschein hinzu

Versand schätzen

Fügen Sie einen Gutschein hinzu

Der Gutscheincode funktioniert auf der Checkout-Seite

Campark SC08 3MP Wifi Solar-Überwachungskamera mit Farb-Nachtsichtkamera

$379.99

Solar Security Camera With Color Night Vision - Campark – Campark - Focus on Cameras
People are viewing this right now

Campark SC08 3MP Wifi Solar Security Camera With Color Night Vision camera

$379.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Style: 4 *cameras + 4 *solar panels + 1 *base station

  • 4 *cameras + 4 *solar panels + 1 *base station
Out of stock

HURRY! ONLY LEFT IN STOCK.

Vendor: Campark - Focus on CamerasSKU: SC08N/ABarcode: 784868478170N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: All Product, Security Camera
sold in last hours

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

american expressdiners clubdiscoverjcbmaestromasterpaypalvisa

About this item 

More stable and secure base station】: there is a wireless dedicated line connection between base station and camera to ensure more stable, farther and faster transmission and maximum information security. (Note: The base station does not support 2.4G/5G WiFi, and can only connect to the router through the network cable.)

Solar panel supply and 100% wireless】: Our solar security camera comes with a large internal rechargeable battery and an external 3W solar panel. No circuit wiring hassles, you can put it anywhere. Make sure the wireless outdoor security camera is fully charged and never worry about disconnecting due to lack of power. 365 days of uninterrupted power to keep an eye on what matters.

3MP Color Night Vision】: This 3MP (2304x1296p) wireless home security camera features a 4mm lens, 5x optical zoom, and 2 built-in LED beads that automatically turn on at night to capture color detail when motion is detected. Color night vision will make everything more realistic and vivid than infrared night vision, and the Outdoor Wireless Home Security System will help you record real moments.

PIR Motion Detection】: The 120° detection angle outdoor security camera uses a high-sensitivity PIR motion sensor. the PIR sensor detects only warm humans or mammals and pushes alerts to the app. once the PIR sensor outputs a pulse signal, the camera is activated and goes into recording. the PIR sensing distance is 32 feet. Recording time can be adjusted as needed.

Two-way audio and IP66 waterproof】: The wireless home security camera system has a microphone and speaker on it to support real-time response. It will be more convenient to communicate with your family or guests through the app. With the original IP66 waterproof housing, the camera can be used indoors and outdoors for longer life.


Solar security camera

The camera has a built-in 8000 high-capacity rechargeable battery and is equipped with a 3W high-efficiency solar panel. Simply charge the camera once before use, then install the solar camera in a sunny location to ensure the solar panel receives maximum sunlight and provides uninterrupted power to the camera.

3MP Color Night Vision

This 3MP(2304x1296p) wireless home security camera features a 4mm lens, 5x optical zoom, built-in 2 LED light beads, which automatically turn on at night to get color details after motion is detected.

Easy to operate

Wifi connection, 100% wireless. There is no need to connect any cables and network cables to the camera, and get rid of the trouble of various cables. You can place the camera anywhere you want and monitor it anytime. The base station and the surveillance camera have been linked before leaving the factory. Just scan the QR code on the base station to quickly obtain the remote images of multiple cameras.

PIR motion detection

When suspicious motion is detected, the camera sends an alert notification to the phone. Customize PIR sensitivity and set time schedules to easily filter out unwanted alerts.

Two storage methods

All videos shot can be saved to TF memory card (not included) or APP's cloud storage (free cloud storage for 30 days). The wireless home security camera supports Micro SD card (up to 128GB) and cloud storage (30-day free trial).

IP66 waterproof

IP66 weatherproofing provides protection from dust and water, allowing the camera to operate between -4°F to 122°F (-20°C to 50°C).

Tips

  1. Please use the supplied power adapter to charge the solar outdoor camera for 5 hours before using it for the first time.
  2. The base station to connect to the Internet only supports connecting to the router through a network cable, and does not support 2.4G/5G wifi connection.
  3. The security camera cannot be used alone, and must be used in conjunction with the base station.
  4. A wireless camera system doesn't mean you can use it without any cables. The base station needs to be connected to the network cable and the charging cable to work properly. (The base station and the camera are transmitted through wireless technology to protect your privacy.)
  5. Please try to avoid installing the camera on a busy roadside, where there are frequent pedestrians and vehicles, otherwise the camera will be woken up frequently, resulting in frequent alarm messages and excessive power consumption.

Package

  • 4 x Camera
  • 4* Solar Panel,
  • 1 x Wireless Base Station,
  • 1 x Power Adapter,
  • 1 x USB Charging Cable (for Base Station),
  • 4 x Type-C Charging Cable (for Camera),
  • 1 x Network Cable,
  • 1 x User Manual,
  • 4 x Screw Bags,
  • 4* Solar Panel Holders;
Question:Should I insert the SD card into the base station or the camera?
Answer:Please insert the SD card into the base station. The cameras do not need SD card.

Question:Does the base station also support wifi connection?
Answer:No,the base station only support through the network cable to the router.

Question:will 8 cameras work on same system?
Answer:No, this base station only supports up to 4 cameras.

Question:Do I need a paid subscription to use the cameras?
Answer:No, the security camera system also support TF memory card storage. And the cloud storage is free for 30 days.

Question:What kind of sd card does it need?
Answer:Micro sd card. Maximum support 128G memory card.

Question:Which mode to choose for router IP address allocation?
Answer:Please make sure you choose "DHCP "mode for the router.

Question:Can you select the zones/areas on each security camera for motion detection?
Answer:Yes, you can also select the sensitivity on each.

Question:How long is the solar panel cord to the camera?
Answer:About 3 meters.

Question:What is the maximum range (Feet/Miles) between the cameras and the base station?
Answer:The maximum range between the cameras and the base station is up to 100 meters (328 feets) in open space, 30 meters (98 feets) indoors.

Question:Does this solar security camera come with an SD card?
Answer:No, you need to prepare it by yourself.

1:Which transport methods do you offer?

We have warehouses all over the world, providing DHL Express, USPS, Canada post and other transportation methods.

According to your country, you will be given a relatively close shipping location.

The United States, Canada, France, the United Kingdom, Germany, Italy, Spain, Australia, Japan these countries need 5-10 Business  days to arrive, other countries need 10-20 Business days

Delivery process:The goods will generally be shipped within 1-2days (Business days), you can see the shipping status in your order within 1-2 Business days, and we will also send you an email to remind you that your order has been shipped, and After delivery, a tracking number will be sent to your mailbox。

The countries that campark can deliver to are:United States,United Kingdom,Germany,  Canada,Australia, Ireland, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden ,France, Italy, Spain, New Zealand,Switzerland, Iceland, Norway, Serbia, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, South Africa ,Hong Kong SAR, Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Japan, Mongolia, Russia, Taiwan, Thailand, South Korea, China, New Zealand
2:How can I track my order?

When you complete the purchase, we will provide you with an order number (to send you the order number via email), you can query this website based on this order number at https://t.17track.net Logistics information

3:How much is the shipping cost?

All countries free shipping on orders over $50. For orders less than $50, a $10 shipping fee will be charged.

Note: If you want to buy in bulk, please check the customs policy of your country before buying. We don't include customs clearance and you need to clear it yourself. If the goods are returned because they cannot be cleared, we need to charge the freight for the goods.

Most goods in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain and other European regions don't require customs clearance, and will be delivered using local warehouses.

For other countries, please contact us before buying in bulk.

4:How to return the product?

If your goods have quality problems, please contact us at:support@campark.net. and provide your order number.

If there is a problem with the product, you can return it within 30 days, we provide a one-year warranty

If you have any questions, you can request a refund on your paypal or credit card.anytime.

Our goal is to make sure your International buying experience exceeds your expectations. If you have any questions or would like references from our customer base of large institutional, research or university clients, please feel free to contact me anytime at support@campark.net

5:How to cancel an order?
If you want to cancel your order, you can contact: support@campark.net.

Note:

Due to the impact of Covid 19, logistics will be delayed. It is expected to be delayed about 1-2 days than usual. If your country or region is closed, we will send you an email to notify you. Please fill in your email when ordering!
For logistics, return, product quality, etc., please contact support@campark.net
For cooperation, wholesale accounts, evaluation, etc. please contact Lisa@campark.net

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Campark SC08 3MP Wifi Solar Security Camera With Color Night Vision camera

$379.99